Hello there!

Hello there!

Thank you very much for visiting me here on my blog. I intend it to become a space for compiling all my crochet, sewing, knitting, making and generally creative projects. Hopefully, this will not only help me to remember what I have done but also perhaps inspire you to get involved in the creative side of life.

First of all, a little introduction about me. I am a university student and, when not studying geography, I live at home with my parents and little sister in a old house in the countryside with chickens, Chinese painted quail and a hamster named Teddy.

As you might have guessed, I came up with the idea of starting a blog when on a very blustery morning walk in January whilst trying to forget the fact that I was soaking wet.

I aim to have my first creative post up here very soon so feel free to come back and visit me :¬)

Until the next post

Blogging love

xxxx

Leave a Reply

